Befreiungskriege 1813-14

Painting and modelling 28mm Napoleonic wargaming miniatures

All systems go!

Posted by Martin on November 17, 2009

I’ve just heard back from Dan at Wargames Illustrated and the photos I took over the weekend are (mostly) fine for my Prussian article. Dan’s also going to use some pictures provided by Stephen Maughan of Napoleonic Archive, so there’s now nothing to hold back publication.

Given that the January issue (published in December) is already in production, Dan’s slated my article in for the February issue (published in January). He tells me that he’ll send me a PDF of the laid out article for me to check over.

4 Responses to “All systems go!”

  1. Hello up there Martin

    I’m still looking forward to your article so roll on the new year. Good pictures will be a bonus.

    I assume this http://olicanalad.blogspot.com/2009/11/lights-camera-action-dan-of-wi-pays.html is the same Dan. He’s obviously got an ancients bias!! 8O))

    Salute
    von Peter himself

  2. Rob said

    Hi Martin,

    Just saw the advert for issue 268 and your article is mentioned on the front cover. Looking forward to it!

    Rob

Leave a Reply

 
