Befreiungskriege 1813-14

Painting and modelling 28mm Napoleonic wargaming miniatures

Foundry open day details

Posted by Martin on August 27, 2008

With apologies for those of you outside the UK, I’ve now got more details of the Autumn 2008 Foundry open day that I mentioned before I disappeared on my holidays. In fact, there are two open days!

The dates for your diaries are Friday 26th September and Saturday 27th September; 10am to 4pm on both days. More details on the Foundry Web site. It just strikes me as a bit strange that this page doesn’t provide an address or a location map but I think the address is:

Foundry Minatures Ltd.
24-34 St. Marks Street
Nottingham
NG3 1DE
United Kingdom

And, with the magic of Google Maps you can see where that is!

One Response to “Foundry open day details”

  1. … and with the magic of the internet I can see the Google Maps magic via Martin’s magic here in Singapore Airport while I wait …. and wait …. and wait for a connectiong flight back to God Zone (optional pronounciation God’s Own), aka New Zealand! 8O)

    Unfortunately there is no magic that I can tap into to get to the Foundry open day.

    Salute
    von Peter himself

Leave a Reply

 
