Befreiungskriege 1813-14

Painting and modelling 28mm Napoleonic wargaming miniatures

Nifty paint storage idea

Posted by Martin on June 11, 2008

What do you think of this paint storage thingy?

This variant takes a hundred bottles but they do ones for 20, 30, 40, 50, 60 and 80 bottles. The cool thing about the design is how it lets you store the bottles upside down.

Right, I’m off to count just how many Vallejo bottles I’ve got. Any guesses?

One Response to “Nifty paint storage idea”

  1. Rob H. (Canada) said

    Looks good Martin. I guess you would need the largest one. I’d don’t think I would, yet. I have a similar rack at home but the bottles fit better right-side up. It’s an old display case for candles or something. I’m going to bore them out further so the tips can go down.

Leave a Reply

 
