Befreiungskriege 1813-14

Painting and modelling 28mm Napoleonic wargaming miniatures

Look what Clarence made

Posted by Martin on May 8, 2008

I’ve had a few people visit my blog from Clarence Harrison’s Quindia Studios site lately and now I’ve worked out why. Not only has Clarence added me to his links page – thanks Clarence – but he’s also made this really nice banner:

Clarence\'s BFK banner

I imagine that it would be OK for people to use this banner on their own sites as to link to here but I think it would be good form to credit Clarence if you do. Clarence, if you read this, would you mind posting a quick comment to let people know your opinion?

2 Responses to “Look what Clarence made”

  1. Clarence said

    Glad people are finding their way here! Anyone is certainly able to use the banner. After all, I used one of your images to make it!

  2. Martin said

    Thanks Clarence!

Leave a Reply

 
